Introduction for Advisory Committee:

In order to ensure that our students get the highest standard education in line with the latest trends in the industry, we constantly strive to engage industry experts and professionals in our curriculum development and review activities. Currently some top industry professionals are on our board of studies who provide valuable input and recommendations for our academic endeavors.

Continuing with the goal of constant improvement in our education and bridging the gap between industry and academics, ZCOMS has recently formulated an advisory committee. This committee consists of academicians and industry professionals from the various fields of the media industry. ZCOMS is proud to have these committee members on board whose input and insights on current industry trends and demands will greatly help us reflect on our programs and courses and make adjustments and improvements accordingly.

Mr. Jerjees Seja (CEO-ARY Digital Network)

Mr. Adnan Faisal (CEO-FHM Pakistan)

Mr. Asim Raza (Director)

Mr. Sami Khan (Actor)

Ms. Seema Taher Khan (CEO-Airwaves Media PVT LTD)

Mr. Ali Diwan (CEO-ION Audio Visual)

Mr. Irfan Ul Haq (Influencer & Life Style Blogger)

Mr. Rana Kamran (Cinematographer)

Ms. Zeba Bakhtiar (Actor, Producer, Director & CEO-Sagar Entertainment)

Mr. Ali Sohail Jaura (Filmmaker)